How to Reach Wednesday Journal

Wednesday Journal Offices
141 S. Oak Park Ave., Oak Park, Illinois 60302
Phone: 708-524-8300
Fax: 708-524-0447

Publisher
Dan Haley, dhaley@wjinc.com

Business Manager
Joyce Minich, joyce@oakpark.com

IT Manager / Web Developer
Mike Risher, mike@oakpark.com

Staff Reporters
Michael Romain, michael@austinweeklynews.com
Timothy Inklebarger, tim@oakpark.com

Viewpoints / Real Estate Editor
Ken Trainor, ktrainor@wjinc.com

Sports Editor
Marty Farmer, marty@oakpark.com

Staff Photographer
William Camargo, william@oakpark.com

Calendar of Events
calendar@wjinc.com

Display Advertising
Dawn Ferencak, dawn@oakpark.com

Classified Advertising
Mary Ellen Nelligan, classifieds@oakpark.com

Circulation
Jill Wagner, circulation@wjinc.com



Facebook Connect

Answer Book 2016

To view the full print edition of the Wednesday Journal 2016 Answer Book, please click here.

Quick Links

Sign-up to get the latest news updates for Oak Park and River Forest.


            
SubscribeClassified
MultimediaContact us
Submit Letter To The Editor
Place a Classified Ad

Featured Listing

Latest Comments